Remarkably uncommon experiences

Adventurer & Sports Enthusiast

Luxury Traveller

Culture & Attraction Tourer

Culinary Lover

Family Explorer

BETWEEN THE LAKE AND HIGH MOUNTAINS...

That's how it begins – the hymn of Nidwalden. Around this spectacular spot the summer and winter are quite varied: enjoy yourself on foot, with planks under your feet, on land, in the water or in the air. The programme includes tobogganing, ice skating, snowshoe tours, ski and snow-board adventures, heliskiing or in summer tennis, golf, mountain bike tours, via ferrata, stand up paddleboarding or paragliding flights. The stars of winter and summer season are of course the mountains and lakes around the Bürgenberg.

Adventurer & Sports Enthusiast

Our activities for adventurers and sportspeople are as diverse as the two terms. From cycling tours to caving trips, via rope parks and heliskiing - there's definitely something for you too.

Luxury Traveller

Discover the surroundings of the Bürgenberg from the luxurious side. Our activities go from helicopter flights to private cinema and wine tours in the vineyards of the Bündner Herrschaft.

Culture & Attraction Tourer

Lucerne has so much to offer - discover the heart of Central Switzerland by visiting museums and concerts or on a city tour with a guide. We are happy to assist you in your search for new artists and cities.

Culinary Lover

Do you love to discover new foods and tastes from all over the world? With our activities for the culinary lover in you, you can discover many extraordinary places and deals - and all this in the immediate neighborhood of the Bürgenberg.

Family Explorer

Fun for the whole family - with our offers for young and old we live up to this claim. Experience unique play worlds in the mountains, chocolate classes with our pastry chef or exciting trips to the rope park - we are sure to find the right adventure for you.

INFORMATION & CONTACT

If we could inspire you for one or more activities, the Concierge or B-Outdoors team is looking forward to hearing from you. Together you will create many remarkably uncommon experiences.

Remarkably uncommon experiences

Adventurer & Sports Enthusiast

Luxury Traveller

Culture & Attraction Tourer

Culinary Lover

Family Explorer

ZWISCHEN SEE UND HOHEN BERGEN…

So beginnt die Hymne von Nidwalden. Rund um diesen spektakulären Fleck Erde ist der Sommer und Winter ganz schön abwechslungsreich: Vergnügen Sie sich zu Fuss oder mit Brettern unter den Füssen, an Land, in der Luft oder auf dem Wasser. Auf dem Programm stehen Schlitteln, Eislaufen, Schneeschuhtouren, Ski- und Snowboard Abenteuer, Heliskiing oder im Sommer Tennis, Golf,  Mountain-Bike Touren, Klettersteige, Stand up Paddelboarding und Paragliding-Flüge. Die Stars des Winters und des Sommers sind dabei natürlich die Berge und Seen in der Umgebung vom Bürgenberg.

Adventurer & Sports Enthusiast

Unsere Aktivitäten für Abenteurer und Sportbegeisterte sind so verschieden wie die beiden Begriffe. Von Velotouren zu Höhlentouren über Kletterparks und Heliskiing – wir haben sicher auch etwas für Sie dabei.

Luxury Traveller

Entdecken Sie die Umgebung des Bürgenbergs von der luxuriösen Seite. Unsere Aktivitäten versprechen von Helikopterflug über privates Kino-Erlebniss bis zu Weintouren in den Weingütern der Bündner Herrschaft noch vieles mehr.

Culture & Attraction Tourer

Luzern hat so viel zu bieten – erleben Sie das Herz der Zentralschweiz mit Besuchen verschiedener Museen und Konzerte oder geführten Stadttouren. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Entdeckung neuer Künstler und Städte.

Culinary Lover

Lieben Sie es neues Essen und Geschmäcker aus aller Welt zu kosten? Mit unseren Aktivitäten für den Gourmet in Ihnen, können Sie viele neue Plätze und Angebote erleben – und all dies in der direkten Umgebung des Bürgenbergs.

Family Explorer

Spass mit der ganzen Familie – mit unseren Angeboten für Jung und Alt werden wir diesem Vorsatz gerecht. Entdecken Sie einzigartige Spielplätze in den Bergen, Schokoladen-Kurse mit unserem Konditormeister oder aufregende Ausflüge in den Kletterpark – wir sind sicher, dass wir für jede Familie das passende finden.

INFORMATIONEN & KONTAKT

Wenn wir Sie für eine oder mehrere Aktivitäten begeistern konnten freut sich das Concierge- oder B-Outdoors Team auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Zusammen werden Sie viele ausgesprochen einmalige Erlebnisse schaffen.